New Channel, New Blog

This is the website for my youtube gaming channel, EpsilonLayLay. I don’t know how much content will be on here or what it will exactly contain. Mostly because I don’t know what my youtube channel is going to really contain as of now.

I intend to put up clips from me gaming. As well as videos talking about gaming and video game reviews. This is just for fun, so it may not get updated as often as I like (because I have a job as well). However if you want to follow along here, or my youtube channel, or both, feel free. My main channel is always going to take top priority over this one though. If anyone has any requests or questions or whatever feel free to contact me and I’ll get back to you as soon as possible!

Leave a Reply

