Update

I had a kidney stone. For two weeks. Then it was discovered that it was stuck (ouch I know) which meant it required surgery. The surgery was even worse than the actual stone because they put in a stent to help everything drain and make sure nothing else got all stuck in there. After that point I ended up needing to recover. This all took about three weeks total and then I was stressed about various other things so I kind of took it easy. I am getting back into all of my usual stuff again so this blog will also be updated but that’s why I was gone and what happened.

If you have any questions, comments, suggestions, or things I should see/experience and review feel free to let me know.

In any case thanks for the follows and support and look forward to more updates soon enough. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

